Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Jeff Hendricks Memorial Scholarship Presentation

Thank you to the Hendricks family and Jeff Hendricks Memorial Scholarship Committee for their continued support and commitment to the Drumheller Dragons and their gracious annual contribution that is awarded to a deserving player with the team.


2014-15 recipient former captain Ryan Suchorab's billets Nick and Joanne Contenti graciously accepted on his behalf.