The Official Website of the drumheller dragons
Contact

Drumheller Dragons Junior "A" Hockey Club

545 Hwy 10E
Drumheller, AB
T0J 0Y0

Mailing Address

PO Box 2109
Drumheller, Alberta
T0J 0Y0

General Inquiries

Toll Free: 1.866.854.5010
Office: (403) 823.2022
Fax: (403) 820.2039
 

Hockey Operations Inquires

 

Business Manager

Connor Boyd - connor@drumhellerdragons.ca

Office (403) 823.2022
Cell (403) 334-0202
 

Director, Sports & Entertainment

Dustin Edwards - dustin@drumhellerdragons.ca

Office (403) 823.2022
Cell (403) 334-8200

Head Coach/GM

Kevin Hasselberg - coach@drumhellerdragons.ca

Office (403) 823.2022
Cell (403) 334.1110

Educational Director

Dave Wood - dave@drumhellerdragons.ca

Cell (403) 334.0111
 

Educational Support

Lynn Hemming - lynn@drumhellerdragons.ca

Cell (403) 820.4441
 

Billet Coordinator

Corrine Collett - corrine@drumhellerdragons.ca

Cell (403) 821.4502
 

Game Day Announcer, & Play-by-Play Radio Broadcaster

Jason Blanke - jason@drumhellerdragons.ca

Cell (403) 823.5126

 

14
teamInfo Object
(
    [data] => Array
        (
            [team_id] => 14
            [city] => drumheller
            [name] => dragons
            [division] => s
            [website] => http://www.drumhellerdragons.ca/
            [dev_url] => 
            [is_active] => 1
            [logo] => dragons.png
            [esports_id] => 562527
            [up_esports_id] => 0
            [fastHockey_id] => 0
            [footer_sponsor_collection_id] => 58
            [header_sponsor_collection_id] => 57
            [side_sponsor_collection_id] => 114
            [spotlight_ad_top_collection_id] => 326
            [spotlight_ad_bott_collection_id] => 327
            [webtv_title] => 
            [webtv_image] => Alberta Staycation.png
            [webtv_link] => 
            [webtv_content] => 

Your 2021 Winter Adventure Awaits! Buy your tickets here >>>> CLICK HERE

[webtv_active] => 0 [scoreboard_image] => WEBBACK1.jpg [team_bg_image] => WEBBACK1.jpg [team_bg_full] => 1 [twitter_id] => drumdragons [twitter_url] => http://twitter.com/drumdragons [facebook_url] => https://www.facebook.com/pages/Drumheller-Dragons/108080789219223 [instagram_url] => https://instagram.com/drumdragons [youtube_url] => https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_fxIa9H8OFMzE3OT2Iy5wA [analytics_id] => UA-26146535-23 [primary_hex] => #F6781D [secondary_hex] => #F6781D [tertiary_hex] => #000000 [quaternary_hex] => #BBBBBB [player_of_the_week] => [player_image] => [player_sponsor] => [player_sponsor_link] => [dplayer_of_the_week] => [dplayer_image] => [dplayer_sponsor] => [dplayer_sponsor_link] => [mplayer_of_the_month] => [mplayer_image] => [mplayer_sponsor] => [mplayer_sponsor_link] => ) )