Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Contact

Drumheller Dragons Junior “A” Hockey Club

545 Hwy 10E
Drumheller, AB
T0J 0Y0

Mailing Address

PO Box 2109
Drumheller, Alberta
T0J 0Y0

General Inquiries

Toll Free: 1.866.854.5010
Office: (403) 823.2022
Fax: (403) 820.2039

Hockey Operations Inquires

Business Manager

Connor Boyd – connor@drumhellerdragons.ca

Office (403) 823.2022
Cell (403) 334-0202

Director, Sports & Entertainment

Dustin Edwards – dustin@drumhellerdragons.ca

Office (403) 823.2022
Cell (403) 334-8200

Head Coach/GM

Kevin Hasselberg – coach@drumhellerdragons.ca

Office (403) 823.2022
Cell (403) 334.1110

Assistant GM

Rick Lobe rlobe@drumhellerdragons.ca

Cell: 403-823-0387

Educational Director

Dave Wood – dave@drumhellerdragons.ca

Cell (403) 334.0111

Educational Support

Lynn Hemming – lynn@drumhellerdragons.ca

Cell (403) 820.4441

Billet Coordinator

Corrine Collett – corrine@drumhellerdragons.ca

Cell (403) 821.4502

Game Day Announcer, & Play-by-Play Radio Broadcaster

Jason Blanke – jason@drumhellerdragons.ca

Cell (403) 823.5126