Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Dragons Name 2014-2015 Captain

#8 Ryan Suchorab has been named the Captain of the squad for the 2014-2015 season!

Ryan is a 6' 1″ – 190 lb defensemen that is starting his third and final season of the AJHL with the Drumheller Dragons.  Originally from Saskatoon, SK, Suchorab earning 14 points for the team in the 2013-14 season.  The Drumheller Dragons welcome Ryan's quiet leadership both on and off the ice.

Assitant Captains also named for the 2014-2015 Season

#19 – Rory Davidson

#21 – Hunter Mills

#39 – Dakota Zaharichuk